ASUTOSH COLLEGE (Estd. 1916) 92, S.P. Mukherjee Road Kolkata – 700026



Phone: 2455-4504/2486-3912 Fax : (033) 2486-3006

Mail: mail@asutoshcollege.in

Web : www.asutoshcollege.in

MINUTES OF IQAC MEETING HELD ON 4th MAY 2023

➤ Activities performed related to all 7 criteria were discussed thoroughly with reference to AQAR 2022 – 2023 and the gap areas were identified.

- > The plan of action was thoroughly reviewed; critically analyzed and necessary inputs were incorporated so that activities could be performed in the months of May and June 2023 respectively to fulfill all metrices of AQAR.
- ➤ Discussions on Indian Knowledge System and Outcome Based Education were held and Seminar talks shall be organized in the coming months of the academic session 2022 2023 to further promote the vision of National Educational Policy.
- A Research Advisory Committee (RAC) shall be constituted keeping in mind the National Educational Policy and the proposal for RAC shall be placed before the Governing Body of the College for necessary approval and implementation.
- > Our meritorious students shall be felicitated as part of our Initiative "ATOM" to further encourage the students who performed exceedingly well in competitive Examinations at the National Level.
- For further enrichment of all stakeholders of the institution viz. students, faculty members and non-teaching staff members, number of MoUs with Institutions of national, international importance, other universities, industries, corporate houses etc. shall be signed in the academic session of 2022-2023.

MEMBERS PRESENT

SL.	NAME OF THE MEMBERS	SL. No.	NAME OF THE MEMBERS
No.			
1.	Prof. Apurba Ray	11.	Dr. Reema Roy
2.	Dr. Sriparna Datta Ray	12.	Dr. Bidisha Maitra Sen
3.	Dr. Sayani Mukhopadhyay	13.	Smt. Shramana Ray Barman
4.	Dr. Keya Ghosh	14.	Dr. Bidisha Sarkar Datta
5.	Dr. Tathagata Ray Chaudhuri	15.	Dr. Niladri Sekhar Karan
6.	Dr. Abhik Kundu	16.	Dr. Prabir Rudra
7.	Dr. Rina Kar Dutta	17.	Dr. Kunal Sinha
8.	Dr. Priyadarshini Mallick	18.	Dr. Sarthak Banerjee
9.	Sri Arnab Kumar Ghoshal		
10.	Dr. Dhiman Dutta		

Souparna Datta Ray

DR. SRIPARNA DATTA RAY

CO-ORDINATOR IQAC, ASUTOSH COLLEGE

CO ORDINATOR
I Q A C
ASUTOSH COLLEGE
92, S. P. MUKHERJEE ROAD
KOLKATA- 700 026

Manarkabi DR. MANAS KABI

DR. MANAS KABI PRINCIPAL ASUTOSH COLLEGE

PRINCIPAL
ASUTOSH COLLEGE
92, S. P. MUKHERJEE ROAD
KOLKATA-700 026